Home Page
Everards Brewery
Leicestershire Senior League
Team List
Division History
Current Season Tables
Premier Division
Division One
Founded 1903.

The Leicestershire Senior Football League is the highest level of non league football within the county of Leicestershire. It currently is a feeder to the Midland Football Alliance. Over the years a number of non Leicestershire teams have participated in this competition.

The league currently consists of two divisions, the Premier Division and Division One (formed for the 1948/49 season)

For the 2003/04 season this league was sponsered by Everards Brewery and it's full title is the Everards Leicestershire Senior Football League.

The reserve teams of most of the Senior League clubs play in the Leicestershire Football Combination.

Current seasons results and tables can be found at the FA Full-Time Website.

Related Cup Competitions:
Beacon Bitter Trophy
Division Two Cup
Leicestershire Senior League Challenge Match

Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.