Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1906/07

Leicester Fosse Reserves complete a hat-trick of league titles.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueLeicester Fosse ReservesCoalville Town

Hinckley United were a newly formed club and the only new team to join the league this season.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Leicester Fosse ReservesM221921101356640
2Coalville Town22161571304133
3Hinckley United22126461303130
4Loughborough Corinthians22124649391028
5Barrow Rising Star2210394550-523
6Hugglescote United2284104455-1120
7Market Harborough Town2283114455-1119
8Leicester British United2281135171-2017
9Leicester Imperial2264123952-1316
10Earl Shilton United2263133357-2415
11Coalville Excelsior2252153773-3612
12South Wigston AlbionM2235143260-2811

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Leicester Fosse Reserves to the Midland Counties Football League
  • South Wigston Albion to the Leicester & District Football League