Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1909/10

Hinckley United are champions of Leicestershire.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueHinckley UnitedHugglescote United

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

Coalville & District Amateur Football League

Whitwick Imperial.

English Amateur Alliance

Leicester Nomads.

Leicester & District Football League

Holwell Works.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Hinckley United20142478294930
2Hugglescote United20114553361726
3Loughborough Corinthians2012174251-925
4Holwell Works20103746321423
5Market Harborough TownM20103746351123
6Shepshed Albion2093849341521
7Coalville Town2081113950-1117
8Ibstock Albion2072112937-816
9Whitwick Imperial2063113443-915
10Leicester NomadsM2053122557-3213
11Leicester Imperial2051142764-3711
  • Barrow Rising Star resigned from the league as they were unable to fulfil their fixtures.

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Barrow Rising Star to the Loughborough & District Amateur Football League
  • Leicester Nomads to the English Amateur Alliance
  • Market Harborough Town to the Leicester & District Football League