Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1910/11

Shepshed Albion win the league.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueShepshed AlbionCoalville Town

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

Burton & District Football League

Gresley Rovers.

Leicester & District Football League

Melton Mowbray.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Shepshed Albion20142451252630
2Coalville Town20125352292329
3Hugglescote United20113651252625
4Hinckley United20113644301425
5Gresley Rovers209384738921
6Holwell Works209294342120
7Melton Mowbray2073104050-1017
8Leicester Imperial2071123355-2215
9Whitwick Imperial (-2)2062123343-1012
10Loughborough Corinthians (-2)2053123051-2111
11Ibstock Albion2043132561-3611