Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1912/13

Loughborough Corinthians win the league.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueLoughborough CorinthiansHinckley United

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

Midland Amateur League

Leicester Nomads.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Loughborough Corinthians18140452252728
2Hinckley United18114350232726
3Holwell WorksM18104461352624
4Coalville Town188284537818
5Shepshed Albion188284034618
6Ibstock Albion188193836217
7Whitwick Imperial (-2)187293939014
8Market Harborough Town (-2)M1853103560-2513
9Leicester ImperialM1842122851-2310
10Hugglescote United (-2)L1842123078-488
  • Leicester Nomads resigned from the league mid-season and disbanded.

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Holwell Works to the Central Alliance
  • Leicester Imperial to the Central Alliance
  • Market Harborough Town to the Northamptonshire Football League

Hugglescote United disbanded at the end of the season.