Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1904/05

Leicester Fosse Reserves are champions.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueLeicester Fosse ReservesLeicester Imperial

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

Coalville & District Amateur Football League

Coalville Excelsior and Hugglescote United.

Midland Counties Football League

Hinckley Town.

Northamptonshire Football League

Market Harborough Town.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Leicester Fosse Reserves20142475274830
2Leicester Imperial20122644261826
3Loughborough Corinthians20105542291325
4South Wigston Albion20104655342124
5Hinckley Town2093851331821
6Barrow Rising Star2093850371321
7Coalville Excelsior209292737-1020
8Hugglescote United2072113452-1816
9Coalville Town2055103753-1615
10Market Harborough Town2060143779-4212
11Coalville United (-2)L2042142671-458

Coalville United disbanded at the end of the season.