Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1907/08

Coalville Town win the league.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueCoalville TownHinckley United

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

Loughborough & District Amateur Football League

Shepshed Albion.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Coalville Town20154165214434
2Hinckley United20122653272626
3Shepshed Albion209474239322
4Market Harborough Town209473937222
5Barrow Rising Star2085760352521
6Loughborough Corinthians2010193735221
7Earl Shilton United2082104139218
8Leicester Imperial2082103749-1218
9Hugglescote United2055103861-2315
10Leicester British UnitedM2036112961-3212
11Coalville ExcelsiorL2043133168-3711

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Leicester British United to the Leicester & District Football League

Coalville Excelsior disbanded after this season.