Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 2010/11

Ashby Ivanhoe win the Senior League.


WinnersRunners Up
Premier DivisionAshby IvanhoeFC Dynamo
Division OneDesfordDunton & Broughton Rangers
League CupLutterworth AthleticBarlestone St. Giles

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

From the Leicester & District Football League


From the North Leicestershire Football League


From the Midland Football Combination

Newhall United.

Shepshed Dynamo Reserves joined the league having not played any league football the season before.

Premier Division

1Ashby Ivanhoe302325109575271
2FC Dynamo302028104505462
3Blaby & Whetstone Athletic30193875294660
5Rothley Imperial30167767501755
6Lutterworth Athletic301731070412954
7Thurmaston Town301641085444152
8Aylestone Park30138970492147
9Birstall United30138972561647
10Kirby Muxloe Reserves30124144561-1640
11Saffron Dynamo30115145058-838
12Sileby Town30115144658-1238
13Highfield Rangers30101195070-2031
14Cottesmore Amateurs3057183879-4122
15Ratby Sports30232532104-729
16Asfordby Amateurs (-3)R30022818155-137-1

Division One

2Dunton & Broughton Rangers281511250232756
3Barlestone St. Giles281310554243049
4Earl Shilton Albion28139679473248
5Caterpillar (-3)28146867422545
6Friar Lane & Epworth ReservesL28126105251142
8Coalville Town ReservesM28123135360-739
9Newhall United28105134254-1235
10Narborough & Littlethorpe28103155562-733
12Melton Mowbray2894155771-1431
13Shepshed Dynamo Reserves2893164362-1930
14FC Khalsa & Evington2865174479-3523
15Lutterworth Town2862203174-4320

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Blaby & Whetstone Athletic to the East Midlands Counties Football League.
  • Coalville Town Reserves to the Midland Football Combination.

Friar Lane & Epworth Reserves left the league.