Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1913/14

Hinckley United are champions for the third time.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueHinckley UnitedWhitwick Imperial

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

Hinckley & District Football League

Earl Shilton Albion.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Hinckley UnitedM1292148212720
2Whitwick Imperial127321881017
3Ibstock Albion124442723412
4Loughborough CorinthiansM125252624212
5Shepshed Albion122642130-910
6Earl Shilton Albion123272133-128
7Coalville Town121381436-225

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Hinckley United to the Birmingham Combination
  • Loughborough Corinthians Reserves to the Central Alliance