Leicestershire Senior League

Leicestershire Senior League 1911/12

Holwell Works take the league championship.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueHolwell WorksGresley Rovers

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

Leicester & District Football League

Market Harborough Town.

Leicestershire Senior League

1Holwell Works22162467363134
2Gresley RoversM22142666224430
3Hugglescote United22133652361629
4Loughborough Corinthians2213185551427
5Whitwick Imperial2210394234823
6Hinckley United221021055371822
7Leicester Imperial2293104449-521
8Shepshed Albion226883644-820
9Ibstock Albion2283114457-1319
10Coalville Town2271144259-1715
11Market Harborough Town2245134670-2413
12Melton MowbrayL2251163084-5411

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Gresley Rovers to the Central Alliance

Melton Mowbray disbanded at the end of the season.