Leicestershire Church League

Leicestershire Church League 2023/24

Chroma win the league for the fourth time.

Current results and league tables can be found on the FA Full Time website.

WinnersRunners Up
Church LeagueChromaOne Church
League CupChromaKnighton Church
League PlateHarborough ChurchesWest Leicester

Leicestershire Church League

2One Church18122466283838
3Knighton Church1810263539-432
4Loughborough Churches1810084639730
5Harborough Churches1881953421125
6West Leicester1871104141022
7Oadby Baptist186483146-1522
8Braunstone Evangelical1862103256-2420
9Thurnby (-1)1841133049-1912
10Church of the Martyrs (-1)1822142777-507

Church League Cup

First Round

30th September 2023
Church of the Martyrs1 – 3West Leicester
Oadby Baptist4 – 2Braunstone Evangelical

Byes: Chroma, Harborough Churches, Knighton Church, Loughborough Churches, One Church and Thurnby.

Quarter Finals

18th November 2023  
Chroma4 – 1Loughborough Churches
Knighton Church3 – 1West Leicester
Oadby Baptist2 – 2
(4 – 3 pens)
Harborough Churches
Thurnby2 – 0One Church

Semi Finals

23rd March 2024
Thurnby1 – 2Knighton Church
6th April 2024
Oadby Baptist1 – 4Chroma


24th May 2024
Knighton Church1 – 5Chroma

Church League Plate

This is for the losing Quarter finalists in the League Cup.

Semi Finals

2nd March 2024
Harborough Churches5 – 0Loughborough Churches
23rd March 2024
One Church0 – 0
(3 – 4 pens)
West Leicester


10th May 2024
West Leicester1 – 3Harborough Churches