Saturday Trophy

The Leicestershire Saturday Trophy was first competed for in the 1992/93 season when it was the third tier cup for Junior teams (after the Junior Cup and the Saturday Shield). It is currently the lowest level in the county cups for Saturday teams and consists of Senior League Division Two teams along with teams from League 1 to League 3 of the County League.

WinnersRunners Up
1992/93Harborough Town Imperial ReservesQuorn Reserves
1993/94DCE ThurmastonWest End United
1994/95Anstey Town ReservesLutterworth Athletic
1995/96Loughborough AthleticAylestone WMC
1996/97Witherley United ReservesGoodwood
1997/98Ratby SportsEast Midlands Electricity 97
1998/99SwallowShelthorpe Kings Church
1999/98East Midlands Electricity 97Towers Loughborough
2006/07Melton MowbrayNetherhall Rangers
2007/08FalconsBarlestone St. Giles Reserves
2008/09Topps UnitedHarborough Town Reserves
2009/10Greenhill YCWitherley United Reserves
2010/11Kingsway CelticSutton Bonington Academicals
2011/12Dainite SportsCosby United Reserves
2012/13Birstall RBL ReservesLoughborough United
2013/14ShelthorpeKetton Reserves
2014/15Ravenstone UnitedBottesford
2015/16Thurnby RangersHoughton Rangers
2016/17Sporting MarkfieldFC Wymeswold
2017/18QueniboroughKegworth Imperial
2018/19QueniboroughFC Guru Nanak Gurdwara Reserves
2019/20final not played
2020/21no competition
2021/22no competition
2022/23Rogue EliteCommunity Football Academy
2023/24Loughborough Students DevelopmentMountsorrel Amateurs Development