Peterborough & District Football League

Peterborough & District League 2023/24

Current results and league tables can be found on the FA Full Time website.

Leicestershire & Rutland teams in the league this season

Premier Division

Oakham United, Uppingham Town

Division Two

Oakham United Reserves

Division Three

Ketton, Uppingham Town Reserves

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

From the Cambridgeshire County League

Chatteris Town

Cardea Reserves, DC United, Elsea Park Eagles, Hampton United Reserves, Peterborough City Reserves, South Lincolnshire Swifts, Stamford AFC Reserves, Stanground Sports Reserves, Thorpe Wood Rangers and Wittering also joined the league.

Premier Division

Constitution – 17 teams
Crowland Town
Deeping Rangers Reserves
Holbeach United Reserves
Leverington Sports
Moulton Harrox
Netherton United
Oakham United
Oundle Town
Ramsey Town
Stamford Belvedere
Stanground Sports
Uppingham Town
Warboys Town
Whittlesey Athletic Reserves
Wittering Premiair

Division One

Constitution – 16 teams
Chatteris Town
Deeping United
Eunice Huntingdon
Farcet United
FC Peterborough Reserves
Glinton & Northborough
Holbeach United Sports
Long Sutton Athletic
Netherton United Reserves
Park Farm Pumas
Peterborough City
Peterborough Polonia
Stilton United
Wisbech Town Reserves
Wittering Premiair Reserves

Division Two

Constitution – 16 teams
Crowland Town Reserves
Deeping United Reserves
FC Hampton
Kings Cliffe
Leverington Sports Reserves
Oakham United Reserves
Park Farm Pumas Reserves
Peterborough Rangers
Rippingale & Folkingham
Stamford Belvedere Reserves
Stamford Lions
Sutton Bridge United
Tydd Reserves
Warboys Town Reserves
Whaplode Drove Rovers
Whittlesey Athletic Development

Division Three

Constitution – 15 teams
AFC Malborne
Bourne Town ‘A’
Deeping Rangers ‘A’
FC Hampton Reserves
Hampton United
Long Sutton Athletic Reserves
Netherton United ‘A’
Oundle Town Reserves
Park Farm Pumas ‘A’
Ramsey Town Reserves
Uppingham Town Reserves
Whaplode Drove Rovers Reserves

Division Four

Constitution – 16 teams
Cardea Reserves
DC United
Deeping United Development
Elsea Park Eagles
FC Hampton ‘A’
Hampton United Reserves
Leverington Sports ‘A’
Moulton Harrox Reserves
Peterborough City Reserves
Sawtry Reserves
South Lincolnshire Swifts
Stamford AFC Reserves
Stamford Lions Reserves
Stanground Sports Reserves
Thorpe Wood Rangers