Nottinghamshire Senior League

Nottinghamshire Senior League 2022/23

East Leake Robins finish 6th in Division One.

Leicestershire & Rutland teams in the league this season

Division One

East Leake Robins


WinnersRunners Up
Premier DivisionStapleford TownKeyworth United
Division OneRuddington VillageBeeston
Division TwoWest Bridgford Colts IIIShirebrook Soldiers
Division ThreeSouthwell City DevelopmentAFC Colsterworth Sports & Social
Development DivisionWest Bridgford Colts DevelopmentBeeston Reserves

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

From the United Counties League

Borrowash Victoria.

From the Central Midlands League

Pass Move Grin Elite.

AJ Sports, Basford United CFC U21, Bingham Town Development, Bull Farm United, Calverton Miners Welfare U21, Carlton Town Lions Blue, Eastwood & Kimberley, Great Gonerby, Medan Vale Colts Development, Nottingham Community, Pegasus Development, Phoenix Top Spot, West Bridgford Colts Development and Wollaton Development also joined the league.

Premier Division

1Stapleford Town32255279235680
2Keyworth United32251691405176
3Sandiacre Town32214772452767
4Basford United Community322001268482060
6Woodthorpe Park Rangers321661071591254
7Borrowash Victoria32154135752549
8FC Sez32145135661-547
9AFC Dunkirk321361371521945
10Clifton All Whites FCBL32135144758-1144
11Awsworth Villa32133166261142
12Aslockton & Orston32119124355-1242
14AFC Top ValleyL3284203248-1628
15Radcliffe Olympic3276194474-3027
17West Bridgford Colts II3224262155-3410

Division One

1Ruddington Village32243583424175
3Southwell City Reserves32213871422966
4Stapleford Town Reserves32203986523463
5AC United32203958391963
6East Leake Robins32186897554260
7Meden Vale Colts321731263531054
8Hucknall Town Reserves32172136667-153
9Pass Move Grin Elite321351459461344
10Radford Reserves32132175362-941
11Bingham Town32124167679-340
12FC Cavaliers32122184560-1538
13Kimberley Miners Welfare Reserves32103195772-1533
14Kirton BrickworksM3273223876-3824
15Bilborough Town3264223797-6022
16Beeston Old Boys’ Association3263233997-5821
17Bestwood CollieryL3254235292-4019
  • FC Geordie and Gedling Southbank resigned from the league during the season.

Division Two

1West Bridgford Colts III30244292345876
2Shirebrook Soldiers29212695445165
3Keyworth United Reserves29205484345065
5Carlton Town Lions30184858431558
7FC MansfieldL30153127264848
8FC Pelican30134134748-143
9Blidworth Welfare RedL30117126768-140
10AJ Sports30115146960938
11South Notts AFC30103175989-3033
13Fernwood FoxesL3082203152-2126
14Wollaton Reserves3074194688-4225
15Phoenix Top SpotL3073205051-124
16Calverton Miners Welfare30042628157-1294
  • AFC Creswell and Bull Farm United resigned from the league during the season.

Division Three

1Southwell City Development24173466353154
2AFC Colsterworth Sports & Social24172566372953
3The Rossoneri24161797514649
4Arnold Town Reserves24145570313947
5Trent Vineyard24134755441143
6AFC Bull Farm24133881661542
7Elston United241221071462538
8Cotgrave Reserves2495107569632
9Ravenshead Reds2484124568-2328
10Wollaton DevelopmentL2482145786-2926
11Pass Move Grin Reserves2463154354-1121
12Eastwood & Kimberley2431202087-6710
13Carlton Town Lions BlueL2421212092-727
  • Phoenix Inham resigned from the league during the season.

Development Division

1West Bridgford Colts Development14102258184032
2Beeston Reserves14101372423031
3Basford United CFC U21L1483364352927
4Bingham Town DevelopmentL1472541271423
5Great Gonerby147165346722
6Pegasus Development146174643319
7Nottingham Community14201223101-786
8Medan Vale Colts DevelopmentL1410132065-453
  • Calverton Miners Welfare U21 resigned from the league during the season.

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

To the United Counties League

Sandiacre Town.

To the Central Midlands League

Kirton Brickworks.

AFC Top Valley and Bestwood Colliery both disbanded after this season.

Basford United CFC U21, Bingham Town Development, Blidworth Welfare Red, Carlton Town Lions Blue, Clifton All Whites FCB, FC Mansfield, Fernwood Foxes, Medan Vale Colts Development, Phoenix Top Spot, Radford Reserves and Wollaton Development also left the league after this season.