Leicestershire & Northamptonshire League

Leicestershire & Northamptonshire League 1894/95

Leicester Fosse Rovers win the first Leicestershire & Northamptonshire League.


WinnersRunners Up
LeagueLeicester Fosse RoversFinedon Revellers

Leicestershire & Northamptonshire League

1Leicester Fosse Rovers20171275205535
2Finedon Revellers20142474324230
3Kettering Reserves20132577324528
4Loughborough Athletic20113644341025
6Hinckley Town2081115151017
7Hugglescote Robin Hoods2073104661-1517
8Shepshed Town2054113555-2014
9Leicester YMCAL2044122240-1812
10Sileby RangersM2027113360-2711
11Melton TownL20231519102-837

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

  • Wellingborough to the Midland Counties League
  • Sileby Rangers to the North Leicestershire Football League

Leicester YMCA and Melton Town left the league and played friendlies and cup matches next season.