Saturday Intermediate Cup

The Leicestershire Saturday Intermadiate Cup was formed for the 2009/10 season to replace the Junior Cup. Like the Junior Cup this competition originally was open to the top division teams in the Junior Leagues, but also open to Senior League Division One teams.

WinnersRunners Up
2009/10FC DynamoMountsorrel Amateurs
2010/11Earl Shilton AlbionBlaby United
2011/12CaterpillarAllexton & New Parks
2012/13Houghton RangersFriar Lane & Epworth
2013/14Sileby Town ReservesBirstall Royal British Legion
2014/15Cosby UnitedShelthorpe Dynamo
2015/16Lutterworth TownQuorn Reserves
2016/17NKF BurbageThurnby Rangers
2017/18FC WymeswoldNorth Kilworth Sports
2018/19Uppingham TownCounty Hall
2019/20Fleckney AthleticNorthfield Emerald
2020/21no competition
2021/22no competition
2022/23Harborough Town ReservesAnstey Town
2023/24Hinckley LRFC ReservesCommunity Football Academy