Northamptonshire Combination

Northamptonshire Combination 2022/23

Medbourne win promotion from Division One.

Current results and league tables can be found on the FA Full Time website.

Leicestershire & Rutland teams in the league this season

Premier Division



WinnersRunners Up
Premier DivisionKettering NomadsBlisworth
Division OneHigham TownMedbourne
Division TwoCorby KingswoodWeldon United
Division ThreeCorby FC Siam ReservesHigham Town Reserves
Division FourWeldon United ReservesBlisworth Development

Before the start of the season the following teams moved to the league:

From the Spartan South Midlands League

Irchester United.

From the United Counties League

Irchester United Reserves

From the Coventry Alliance

Crick Athletic (+ Reserves).

From the North Bucks & District League

AFC Towcester.

AFC Rushden & Diamonds U23, Blisworth Development, Harpole ‘A’, Northants Eagles, Stanwick Rovers Reserves, Thrapston Venturas Reserves, Weldon United Reserves, Welford Victoria Colts, Wellingborough Gleneagles and Wellingborough Old Grammarians Reserves also joined the league.

Premier Division

1Kettering Nomads28242290207074
3Corby Strip Mills28194587394861
5Irchester United28183775334257
6AFC Rushden & Diamonds U2328134116760743
7Wollaston Victoria28133126567-242
8Woodford United28123135159-839
9Corby White Hart Locos28114135356-337
10Earls Barton United2894155259-731
13Heyford Athletic2844202482-5816
14Corby Stewart & Lloyds2842222796-6914
15Corby Pegasus28312426107-8110
  • Rothwell FC Aztec resigned from the league during the season.

Division One

1Higham Town (-3)24165365293656
3Finedon Volta24163561362551
4AFC Towcester24153678314748
5Wootton St. George24144654282646
6Thrapston Venturas24112115748935
7Wollaston Victoria Reserves2485114452-829
8Moulton Reserves2492134555-1029
9Corby FC Siam (-9)L249694253-1124
11Bugbrooke St. Michaels ‘A’2462162966-3720
12West Haddon Albion2453164478-3418
13Earls Barton United ReservesL2424183175-4410
  • Duston Dynamo and Northampton ON Chenecks ‘A’ resigned from the league during the season.

Division Two

1Corby Kingswood22152569393047
2Weldon United22136364392545
4Bugbrooke St Michaels ‘B’L2212195250237
5Crick Athletic22113852391336
6Stanwick Rovers2294960501031
7Irchester United ReservesM2293103345-1230
8Roade Reserves2283113433127
9Harpole Reserves2275104956-726
10Kettering Nomads Reserves2272133449-1523
11Brixworth All Saints2254133864-2619
12Heyford Athletic Reserves2250172978-4915
  • Corby Pegasus Reserves, David Green United, Medbourne Reserves and Wellingborough Whitworth ‘A’ resigned from the league during the season.

Division Three

1Corby FC Siam ReservesL282134107416666
2Higham Town Reserves28192783473659
3Kettering Orchard Park28176585444157
4Corby White Hart Locos Reserves28183794712357
5Finedon Volta Reserves27153969591048
6Woodford United Reserves28136983612245
7Corby Rovers28143118577845
8Great Doddington28133125954542
9AFC Woodford Wolves27124116771-440
10Kingsthorpe Jets28104146163-234
11Burton Park Wanderers Reserves2895145355-232
12Kettering Ise Lodge2892175998-3929
13Corby Stewart & Lloyds Reserves2872195895-3723
14Daventry Town Hobbs2833223496-6212
15Wellingborough Old Grammarians2833222994-6512
  • Rothwell FC Aztec Reserves resigned from the league during the season.

Division Four

1Weldon United Reserves241914102218158
2Blisworth Development241725101287353
3Wellingborough Gleneagles241626126329450
4Spratton Reserves24132965531241
5Corby TradesL24124851381340
6Harpole ‘A’24123966442239
7Stanwick Rovers Reserves24123970571339
8Crick Athletic Reserves241211170541637
9Milton Reserves24111125353034
10West Haddon Albion Reserves2493124767-2030
12Thrapston Venturas Reserves24302118113-959
13Welford Victoria Colts24002416198-1820

After the season finished the following teams moved from the league:

To the Spartan South Midlands League

Irchester United.

To the United Counties League.

Irchester United Reserves.

Bugbrooke St Michaels ‘B’, Corby FC Siam (+ Reserves), Corby Trades and Earls Barton United Reserves also left the league after this season.