Home Page
Leicestershire Leagues
Season Summary
-Non Leics
Name Changes
New Teams
Mens Saturday Leagues
Everards Brewery Leicestershire Senior League
  Premier Division    Kirby Muxloe
Division OneAsfordby Amateurs
City Goldsmiths Leicestershire Combination
Division OneBarrow Town Reserves
Division TwoEllistown Reserves
Leicester & District Football League
Premier DivisionBarlestone St. Giles
Division OneCounty Hall
Division TwoMidland Syston St. Peters
Reserve Premier DivisionGlenfield Town Reserves
Reserve Division OneThurnby United 2007 Reserves
Leicester City Football League
Liquid - Envy Division OneEvington
Coalville Trophies Division TwoAFC Aylestone
Supplementary Division Two - SupplementaryAFC Aylestone
Leicestershire Church Football League
Rich & Carr Solicitors Division OneElim Pentecostal Church
Keyturn Training Division TwoMarket Harborough Churches
North Leicestershire Football League
Terex Pegson Premier DivisionFC Dynamo
Bunzl Midshires Group Division OneCaterpillar
Hex Holdings Ltd Division TwoWhitwick Wanderers
Windmill Trophies Division ThreeThe Railway EWM
RBF Fibreglass Division FourGreenhill YC
Mens Sunday Leagues
Alliance League
Roberts Rose Partnership PremiershipPremier Sports Travel
The British Army Division OneNiffy Rangers
Division TwoLegion United
MDH Teamwear Division ThreeBlaby & Whetstone Old Boys
Division FourSt. Patricks Sunday
Rothenberger Division FiveHarrow
Charnwood Sunday League
Automedia Printers Ltd Premier DivisionBirstall Stamford
Charnwood Protex Security Systems Division OneBirstall Trees
William Davis Ltd Division TwoGaunt FC Reserves
Loughborough Echo Division ThreeWhitwick Village
Colin Ward Butchers Division FourBeacon Athletic
Hinckley & District Sunday League
MR Sports Premier DivisionDuke of Rutland
Hardy & Draper Carpets Division OneUllesthorpe
TF Bell Group Division TwoLutterworth Club 2006
PWS Leicster Ltd Division ThreeResearch Garage
Division FourFC Westfield 2007
Leicester Sunday Football League
Premier DivisionThurmaston PWMC
Division OneFC Clowes
Mick Lockton Division TwoFC Bug Abargee
Football Fanatics Division ThreeAll Weather Windows
Division FourShoemakers
Division FiveAylestone United Reserves
Melton & District Sunday League
Womens Leagues
Leicestershire Womens Senior League
Heather Ladies
Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.