Home Page
Leicestershire Leagues
Season Summary
-Non Leics
Name Changes
New Teams
Disbanding Teams
Mens Saturday Leagues
Everards Brewery Leicestershire Senior League
  Premier Division    Stapenhill
Division OneAnstey Town
City Goldsmiths Leicestershire Combination
Division OneBarrow Town Reserves
Division TwoEarl Shilton Albion Reserves
Leicester & District Football League
Premier DivisionDunton & Broughton Rangers
Division OneSt. Patricks
Division TwoMelton Mowbray
Reserve Premier DivisionGlenfield Town Reserves
Reserve Division OneSt. Patricks Reserves
Leicester City Football League
Premier DivisionFC Khalsa
Division OneFC Rowlatts
Division TwoTele Link Taxis
Leicestershire Church Football League
Rich & Carr Solicitors Division OneElim Pentecostal Church
Keyturn Training Division TwoLutterworth Saints
North Leicestershire Football League
Terex-Pegson Premier DivisionSileby Saints
Bunzl Midshires Group Ltd Division OneRadmoor
Hex Holdings Limited Division TwoNewbold Jubilee
Windmill Trophies Division ThreeKegworth Imperial
RBF Fibreglass Ltd Division FourIngles Reserves
Mens Sunday Leagues
Alliance League
The Alliance PremiershipOadby United
Division OneCountesthorpe Athletic Old Boys
Division TwoAnstey Swifts Old Boys
Division ThreeNiffy
Division FourJBL
Division FiveToyoda Gosei
Charnwood Sunday League
Automedia Printers Premier DivisionWymeswold
Charnwood Protex Security Division OneLoughborough Saints
William Davis Division TwoBirstall Stamford 'A'
Loughborough Echo Division ThreeGaunt FC Reserves
Colin Ward Butchers Division FourWhitwick Village
Hinckley & District Sunday League
David Luck Sports Premier DivisionDuke of Rutland
Hardy & Draper Carpets Division OneEarl Shilton United
TF Bell & Co. Ltd Division TwoCroft Diamonds
PWS Distributors Division ThreeLutterworth Club 2006
Chris's Fish N Chips Division FourWestfield Wanderers 2006
Leicester Sunday Football League
Auto Claims Premier DivisionSporting Lonsdale
Peter Jackson Division OneSRDC Walkers
Mick Lockton Division TwoThe Corn Exchange Leicester
Sonney James Division ThreeRobinsons Garage
Division FourLeicester Brammel
Melton & District Sunday League
Womens Leagues
Leicestershire Womens Senior League
Leicester City Ladies Fosse
Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.