Home Page
Alliance League
Team List
Division History
League Champions

6WMC Braunstone
5Vikings Tun / Advance Couriers
5Wigston Town CC / Wigston Town
2Cedar Motors
1Aylestone Park Old Boys Sunday
1Belgrave Liberal
1Birstall Eagle
1E.L. Cook Electrical / Old Crown
1Enderby Town
1Eyres Monsell Old Boys
1Fleckney Old Crown
1GEC Sports & Social Sunday
1Humberstone / C&V United / Thurnby United
1Oadby Academicals
1Oadby United
1Premier Sports Travel
1Widdowson Haulage / Jasmine Diamonds / Aylestone Park Diamonds

Most seasons in the league (All Teams - Top 10 only)

22Es Cana
22Leicester Foxes / Leicester Foxes Old Boys
20Wigston Town CC / Wigston Town
19Humberstone / C&V United / Thurnby United
19Magna Town
19Niffy Rangers / Niffy / Niffy Rangers
16Birstall Eagle
16Turner & Jarvis
15Broughton Astley Rovers / TJ Broughton Astley Rovers / Broughton Astley Rovers
15Desford United

Most seasons in the league (Teams currently in the league)

22Es Cana
22Leicester Foxes Old Boys
19Niffy Rangers
19Thurnby United
15Desford United
13Advance Couriers
12Blaby & Whetstone Old Boys
12Fleckney Athletic Sunday
12Fleckney Old Crown
12Niffy Rangers Reserves
10A&T Sports
10Premier Sports Travel
10Talbot 2000
9Black Dog Inn
9Wigston United
8Brewster Munchen Gladbach
8Hockley Rangers
8Leicester Academicals
8LM United
8Magna 73 Rangers
8Red Arrow
7Babington Horse
7Birstall Rangers
6AFC Hurricanes
6Field Boxmore
6Little Bowden
6Lutterworth Knights
6Scraptoft Garage 2007
6Wigston United Reserves
5Hat & Beaver
5Kirby Muxloe Rangers
5Queniborough Park Rangers
5Welford Victoria Sunday
4Anstey Hounds
4Borough Alliance
4Countesthorpe Athletic Old Boys
4FC Tumar
4Fosse City
4Glen Parva
4Leicester Polska
4RLF Rangers
3AFC Beaumont
3Anstey Swifts Old Boys
3FC Blackbird
3Legion United
3Leicester Polska Reserves
3Oadby Owls
3Real Muxloe
3SGP Enterprise
3St. Patricks Sunday
3Toyoda Gosei
3Webby's Wanderers
3West End United
2FC Kibworth
2FC Knights
2Guthlaxton Old Boys
2New Parks
2Oadby United
2Trinity Old Boys
1AFC Beaumont Reserves
1Cleansing Services
1FC Kormska
1FC SWAPO Reserves
1Glenfield Town Sunday
1Great Wigston
1Humberstone Rangers
1LK Old Boys
1New Parks Rockets
1Sparta Moshdock
1West End United Reserves
1Western Athletic

Most seasons in the top division (All Teams - Top 10 only)

20Wigston Town CC / Wigston Town
15Birstall Eagle
15Es Cana
11WMC Braunstone
10Vikings Tun / Advance Couriers
9Humberstone / C&V United / Thurnby United
9Oadby Academicals
7Fleckney Old Crown
6Leicester Fruiterers / Leicester Market / Scraptoft Garage 2007

Most seasons in the top division (Teams currently in the league)

15Es Cana
10Advance Couriers
9Thurnby United
7Fleckney Old Crown
6Scraptoft Garage 2007
5Babington Horse
5Blaby & Whetstone Old Boys
4Hockley Rangers
4Leicester Foxes Old Boys
4Premier Sports Travel
3Magna 73 Rangers
2A&T Sports
2Leicester Academicals
2Oadby United
1Countesthorpe Athletic Old Boys
1Leicester Polska

Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.