Home Page
Alliance League
Team List
Division History
Division Three
   Winners  Runners Up
1981/82SwallowBelle Vue Stars
1982/83Swinging SporranMagna Town
1983/84Narborough Rgrs ResThe Blues
1984/85Tom TowersSportsman 82
1985/86Huntsman 84Norburg
1986/87GCMStar & Garter
1987/88UppinghamOld Manor Inn
1988/89Widdowson HaulageMagna Town
1989/90WrightwaysHunters Res
1990/91St. Georges ResHusbands Bosworth
1991/92RF Brookes SSCAvonside
1992/93Starry KnightGilmorton
1993/94Evans HalshawCity Gas
1994/95Woodgate 80 OBSwinging Sporran
1995/96NT PlasmaticDesford Utd
1996/97Bulls Head CountesthorpeEllis Park
1997/98TolwellBakers Arms Syston
1998/99Enderby Town ResMeadowbank
1999/00Sportsman BarGE Lighting
2000/01Bushby Rgrs OBMonsell Magpies
2001/02HorseWigston Utd
2002/03Mowmacre RgrsWygston Boro
2003/04MDRLFE Rgrs
2004/05Monsell DiamondsWelford Vics
2005/06Countesthorpe Ath OBWigston Utd Res
2006/07NiffyWebby's Wdrs
2007/08Blaby & Whetstone OBNew Parks Rockets
Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.