Home Page
Alliance League
Team List
Division History
Division Two
   Winners  Runners Up
1978/79Premier DrumPost Office Sports
1979/80Oadby RBLOld Smythonians
1980/81Charnwood SportsNarborough Rgrs
1981/82Leicester Photo-LithoGlenfield Superstore
1982/83New Road InnLutterworth Utd
1983/84Swinging SporranMagna Town
1984/85The BluesHunters
1985/86Braunstone West EndMayflower
1986/87Desford AthMossdale Royals
1987/88NorburgStar & Garter
1988/89Leicester FoxesRoosters Inn
1989/90Wigston PloughBulls Head
1990/91Geary's BakeriesWigston Town CC Res
1991/92Husbands BosworthPearlustra
1992/93AFC WheatsheafRF Brookes SSC
1993/94Mark JarvisOadby Academicals Res
1994/95Wigston PloughFreemasons Arms
1995/96Woodgate 80 OBRoyal Oak Rvrs
1996/97FC PlasmaticWillowbrook Rgrs
1997/98Vikings TunBulls Head Countesthorpe
1998/99Prem Sports TravelLeicester Foxes
1999/00Winstanley WdrsAylestone Park Diamonds
2000/01Kaffir HarriersGroby Stamford
2001/02West End WMCHockley Rgrs
2002/03Desford UtdThurmaston Utd
2003/04All In One WindowsWigston Utd
2004/05Glen ParvaLeics Polska
2005/06Field BoxmoreKingsway Rgrs
2006/07Anstey Swifts OBGB
2007/08Legion UtdTrinity Old Boys
Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.