Home Page
Alliance League
Team List
Division History
Premier Division
   Winners  Runners Up
1976/77Cedar MotorsBroughton Astley
1977/78Cedar MotorsWigston Town CC
1978/79Wigston Town CCWMC Braunstone
1979/80WMC BraunstoneWigston Town CC
1980/81Eyres Monsell OBCedar Motors
1981/82Aylestone Park OBWMC Braunstone
1982/83E.L. Cook ElectricalTurner & Jarvis
1983/84WMC BraunstoneHuncote S&S
1984/85WMC BraunstoneApollo
1985/86Belgrave LibWMC Braunstone
1986/87HuntersBelgrave Lib
1987/88WMC BraunstoneLeicester Market
1988/89WMC BraunstoneMossdale Royals
1989/90WMC BraunstoneHunters
1990/91Wigston Town CCSt. Georges
1992/93Wigston Town CCBraunstone West End
1993/94Oadby AcademicalsWigston Town CC
1994/95Wigston Town CCOadby Academicals
1995/96Birstall EagleThurnby Utd
1996/97Wigston Town CCEs Cana
1997/98GEC S&SFC Plasmatic
1998/99Enderby TownGEC S&S
1999/00Fleckney Old CrownBirstall Eagle
2000/01Aylestone Park DiamondsVikings Tun
2001/02Advance CourEs Cana
2002/03Advance CourSeaton Utd
2003/04Advance CourRobinsons Garage
2004/05Advance CourEs Cana
2005/06Advance CourEs Cana
2006/07Oadby UtdAdvance Cour
2007/08Prem Sports TravelScraptoft Garage
Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.