Home Page
Polymac Services
Midland Football Alliance
Current Season Tables
Midland Football Alliance
Founded 1994.

Related Cup Competitions:
Rameses Cup
Midland Football Alliance League Cup
J. McGorian Cup

League Websites:
Midland Football Alliance

The following Leicestershire based teams have played in the Midland Football Alliance during it's history:

Coalville Town
Friar Lane & Epworth
Hinckley Athletic
Loughborough Dynamo
Oadby Town
Shepshed Dynamo

Season by season breakdown of Leicestershire teams in the Midland Football Alliance:

1994/95  Barwell, Hinckley Ath, Shepshed Dynamo
1995/96  Barwell, Hinckley Ath, Shepshed Dynamo
1996/97  Barwell, Hinckley Ath
1997/98  Barwell
1998/99  Barwell
1999/00  Barwell, Oadby Town
2000/01  Barwell, Oadby Town
2001/02  Barwell, Oadby Town, Quorn
2002/03  Barwell, Oadby Town, Quorn
2003/04  Barwell, Coalville Town, Oadby Town, Quorn
2004/05  Barwell, Coalville Town, Loughborough Dynamo, Oadby Town, Quorn
2005/06  Barwell, Coalville Town, Loughborough Dynamo, Oadby Town, Quorn
2006/07  Barwell, Coalville Town, Friar Lane & Epworth, Loughborough Dynamo, Oadby Town, Quorn
2007/08  Barwell, Coalville Town, Friar Lane & Epworth, Loughborough Dynamo, Oadby Town

League History:

   Winners  Runners Up
1994/95Paget RgrsHinckley Ath
1995/96Shepshed DynamoBlakenall
1996/97BlakenallHinckley Ath
1997/98Bloxwich TownRocester
1998/99RocesterKings Norton Town
1999/00Oadby TownStratford Town
2000/01Stourport SwiftsRushall Olympic
2001/02StourbridgeBromsgrove Rvrs
2002/03StourbridgeRushall Olympic
2003/04RocesterWillenhall Town
2004/05Rushall OlympicChasetown
2007/08Atherstone TownLoughborough Dynamo

Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.