Home Page
The Football League
Carling Cup
Founded 1960.

Related League Competition:
The Football League

   Winners  Runners Up
1960/61Aston VillaRotherham Utd
1961/62Norwich CityRochdale
1962/63Birmingham CityAston Villa
1963/64Leicester CityStoke City
1964/65ChelseaLeicester City
1965/66West BromWest Ham Utd
1966/67QPRWest Brom
1967/68Leeds UtdArsenal
1968/69Swindon TownArsenal
1969/70Manchester CityWest Brom
1970/71Tottenham HotspurAston Villa
1971/72Stoke CityChelsea
1972/73Tottenham HotspurNorwich City
1973/74WolvesManchester City
1974/75Aston VillaNorwich City
1975/76Manchester CityNewcastle Utd
1976/77Aston VillaEverton
1977/78Nottingham ForestLiverpool
1978/79Nottingham ForestSouthampton
1979/80WolvesNottingham Forest
1980/81LiverpoolWest Ham Utd
1981/82LiverpoolTottenham Hotspur
1982/83LiverpoolMan Utd
1984/85Norwich CitySunderland
1985/86Oxford UtdQPR
1987/88Luton TownArsenal
1988/89Nottingham ForestLuton Town
1989/90Nottingham ForestOldham Ath
1990/91Sheffield WednesdayMan Utd
1991/92Man UtdNottingham Forest
1992/93ArsenalSheffield Wednesday
1993/94Aston VillaMan Utd
1994/95LiverpoolBolton Wdrs
1995/96Aston VillaLeeds Utd
1996/97Leicester CityMiddlesbrough
1998/99Tottenham HotspurLeicester City
1999/00Leicester CityTranmere Rvrs
2000/01LiverpoolBirmingham City
2001/02Blackburn RvrsTottenham Hotspur
2002/03LiverpoolMan Utd
2003/04MiddlesbroughBolton Wdrs
2005/06Man UtdWigan Ath
2007/08Tottenham HotspurChelsea

Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.