Home Page
Leicestershire Senior League
Beacon Bitter Trophy
Team List
Founded 1972.

Related League Competition:
Leicestershire Senior League

   Winners  Runners Up
1972/73Friar Lane OBIbstock Penistone Rvrs
1975/76Kettering Town ResWellington Vics
1977/78Oadby TownAnstey Nomads
1979/80Anstey NomadsHoughton Rgrs
1980/81Shepshed CharterhouseOadby Town
1981/82Birstall UtdAnstey Nomads
1982/83Earl Shilton AlbThringstone
1983/84Wigston TownNarborough
1984/85Birstall UtdAnstey Nomads
1985/86NarboroughRolls Royce Mountsorrel
1986/87St. Andrews SCWigston Fields
1987/88St. Andrews SCStapenhill
1988/89StapenhillBirstall Utd
1989/90Syston St. PetersHolwell Sports
1990/91Houghton RgrsOadby Town
1991/92Barwell Ath 
1992/93St. Andrews SCHolwell Sports
1993/94Oadby Town 
1994/95St. Andrews SC 
1995/96St. Andrews SCFriar Lane OB
1996/97Cottesmore Ams 
1997/98Friar Lane OB 
1998/99Thurmaston TownBirstall Utd
1999/00Saffron DynamoSt. Andrews SC
2001/02Thurnby RgrsHighfield Rgrs
2002/03Barrow TownEpworth
2003/04Loughborough DynamoRothley Imps
2004/05Rothley ImpsThurnby Rgrs
2005/06Holwell SportsIbstock Utd
2006/07Saffron DynamoHighfield Rgrs
2007/08Blaby & Whetstone AthHinckley Downes

Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.