Home Page
Jelson Homes Senior Cup
Team List
Founded 1887.

   Winners  Runners Up
1887/88SheepshedMill Hill House
1888/89Loughborough TownMill Hill House
1889/90Leicester FosseCoalville Town
1890/91Leicester FosseGresley Rvrs
1891/92Hugglescote Robin HoodsLeicester Fosse Rvrs
1892/93Loughborough AthCoalville Town
1893/94Loughborough AthShepshed Town
1894/95Leicester Fosse RvrsLoughborough Ath
1895/96Leicester Fosse RvrsHugglescote Robin Hoods
1896/97Coalville AlbHinckley Town
1897/98Coalville AlbCoalville Town
1898/99Gresley RvrsSwadlincote Town
1899/00Hinckley TownGresley Rvrs
1900/01Hinckley TownLeicester Fosse Res
1901/02Whitwick White CrossHinckley Town Res
1902/03Whitwick White CrossLeicester Fosse Res
1903/04Barrow Rising StarCoalville Town
1904/05Sth Wigston AlbLeicester Fosse Res
1905/06Leicester ImpsMkt. Harborough Town
1906/07Coalville TownLeicester Fosse Res
1907/08Leicester Fosse ResLoughborough Corinthians
1908/09Leicester Fosse ResHinckley Utd
1909/10Hinckley UtdMkt. Harborough Town
1910/11Leicester ImpsHinckley Utd
1911/12Leicester Fosse ResHinckley Utd
1912/13Coalville TownQuorn Havelock
1913/14Leicester Fosse ResHolwell Works
1914/15no competition
1915/16no competition
1916/17no competition
1917/18no competition
1918/19no competition
1919/20Leicester City ResMoira Utd
1920/21Leicester City ResLoughborough Corinthians
1921/22Loughborough CorinthiansWhitwick Imps
1922/23Loughborough CorinthiansWhitwick Imps
1923/24Leicester City ResBarwell Utd
1924/25Leicester City ResBarwell Utd
1925/26Leicester City ResMoira Utd
1926/27Leicester City ResHinckley Utd
1927/28Loughborough CorinthiansLeicester City Res
1928/29Loughborough CorinthiansMkt. Harborough Town
1929/30Leicester City ResMkt. Harborough Town
1930/31Leicester City ResLoughborough Corinthians
1931/32Leicester City ResMkt. Harborough Town
1932/33Leicester City ResLoughborough Corinthians
1933/34Loughborough CorinthiansLeicester City Res
1934/35Leicester City ResHinckley Utd
1935/36Leicester City ResLeicestershire Nomads
1936/37Leicester City ResLeicestershire Nomads
1937/38Leicester City ResLeicestershire Nomads
1938/39Leicester City ResIbstock Penistone Rvrs
1939/40Quorn MethsLeicester City Colts
1940/41Brush SportsIbstock Penistone Rvrs
1941/42Brush SportsLeicester City Colts
1942/43COD Old DalbyLeicester City Colts
1943/44COD Old DalbyLeicester City Colts
1944/45PegsonsCOD Old Dalby
1945/46Leicester City ResCoalville Town
1946/47Brush SportsLeicester City Res
1947/48Brush SportsWhitwick Colliery
1948/49Brush SportsMeasham Imps
1949/50Leicester City ResBrush Sports
1950/51Ibstock Penistone RvrsCoalville Town
1951/52Quorn MethsIbstock Penistone Rvrs
1952/53Moira UtdQuorn
1953/54QuornLoughborough Coll
1954/55Holwell WorksLeicester City 'A'
1955/56Measham ImpsBurton Alb Res
1956/57Holwell WorksWhitwick Colliery Res
1957/58Holwell WorksLoughborough Coll
1958/59Morris SportsLoughborough Coll
1959/60Morris SportsDonisthorpe Colliery MW
1960/61Morris SportsBurgess Products
1961/62Enderby TownSileby Town
1962/63Oadby TownNewfoundpool WMC
1963/64Oadby TownEnderby Town
1964/65Enderby TownBentley Eng
1965/66Measham SocialLoughborough Utd Res
1966/67Enderby TownNewfoundpool WMC
1967/68Wigston FieldsLoughborough Coll
1968/69Newfoundpool WMCMelton OGs
1969/70StapenhillEnderby Town
1970/71Enderby TownIbstock Penistone Rvrs
1971/72Enderby TownAnstey Nomads
1972/73Earl Shilton AlbFriar Lane OB
1973/74Friar Lane OBEarl Shilton Alb
1974/75Friar Lane OBNewfoundpool WMC
1975/76Oadby TownAnstey Nomads
1976/77Oadby TownFriar Lane OB
1977/78Shepshed CharterhouseWigston Fields
1978/79Enderby TownShepshed Charterhouse
1979/80Shepshed CharterhouseEnderby Town
1980/81Oadby TownEarl Shilton Alb
1981/82Shepshed CharterhouseRolls Royce Mountsorrel
1982/83Hinckley AthBirstall Utd
1983/84Shepshed CharterhouseHinckley Ath
1984/85Shepshed CharterhouseHolwell Works
1985/86Wigston TownNarborough
1986/87StapenhillHolwell Works
1987/88Shepshed CharterhouseHinckley Town
1988/89Hinckley TownMelton Town
1989/90Lutterworth TownHighfield Rgrs
1990/91Hinckley TownNewfoundpool WMC
1991/92Friar Lane OBLutterworth Town
1992/93Friar Lane OBBirstall Utd
1993/94Ibstock WelfareSt. Andrews SC
1994/95Anstey NomadsHolwell Sports
1995/96Birstall UtdOadby Town
1996/97BarwellFriar Lane OB
1997/98Birstall UtdIbstock Welfare
1998/99Birstall UtdOadby Town
1999/00Coalville TownHolwell Sports
2000/01St. Andrews SCFriar Lane OB
2001/02Thurnby RgrsCoalville Town
2002/03Loughborough DynamoBarrow Town
2003/04Loughborough DynamoDownes Sports
2004/05Friar Lane & EpworthKirby Muxloe
2005/06Thurnby RgrsFriar Lane & Epworth
2006/07Kirby MuxloeIbstock Utd
2007/08Blaby & Whetstone AthAnstey Town

Copyright Tony Burke 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.