Challenge Cup Winners Cup

Contested between the 2007/08 and 2014/15 seasons, this cup was played between the Challenge Cup winners from the previous season and Leicester City (though it was always a reserve 11 that played in these games).

WinnersRunners Up
2007/08Hinckley UnitedLeicester City Reserves
2008/09Leicester City ReservesOadby Town
2009/10Leicester City ReservesBarwell
2010/11Loughborough DynamoLeicester City Reserves
2011/12Leicester City ReservesQuorn
2012/13Loughborough DynamoLeicester City Reserves
2013/14Coalville TownLeicester City Reserves
2014/15Leicester City ReservesBlaby & Whetstone Athletic